Armoy 2018/2019 AGM details

The Armoy Motorcycle Road Racing Club held their well attended AGM on Wednesday 5th September. The new officials installed for 2018 / 2019 were as follows:

Directors – Returning: Malcolm Colgan (chair), Bill Kennedy (minute Sec), William Munnis, George Huey
Newly Appointed Directors: John Stinson & Gary McFall

President – Bill Kennedy
Chairman – William Munnis
Vice-Chairman – David Guild
Treasurer – George Huey
Assistant Treasurer – David Guild
Club Registrar – Selma McMullan
Club Secretary – Gina Doherty
Race Secretary – Chris Kennedy

MCUI (UC) delegates for 2019:
William Munnis
Gary McFall
David Guild (also Tarmac)

Outgoing Officials:
We would like to take this opportunity to thank our outgoing Directors and Club Officials for all their hard work over the last 10 years. The Armoy Road Races wouldn’t be the success they are today without them.