September AGM Results

The clubs Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday 7th September. The club officials elected were: William Munnis – Chairman Gareth McAuley – Vice Chairman Jean McPherson – Club Secretary George Huey – Treasurer Glenn Sayers & Sianeen (dare I say Sayers yet?) – Race Secretaries Bill Kennedy and John Crichton were given Honorary Member status, both well deserved.   … Read More