Armoy 2018/2019 AGM details

The Armoy Motorcycle Road Racing Club held their well attended AGM on Wednesday 5th September. The new officials installed for 2018 / 2019 were as follows: Directors – Returning: Malcolm Colgan (chair), Bill Kennedy (minute Sec), William Munnis, George Huey Newly Appointed Directors: John Stinson & Gary McFall President – Bill Kennedy Chairman – William Munnis Vice-Chairman – David Guild … Read More