AGM – Election of Officers

There was a good turn out for the 2021 AGM held in St Olcans Hall on Wednesday 3rd November. After the reading of previous minutes and reports from the treasurer, Clerk of the course and supporters club, we moved on to the election of officers for 2021.

Chairman: Bill Kennedy – Vice-chair: Davy Guild

Club Secretary: Paula McAuley – Assistant: tbc

Race secretary: Glenn Sayers & Sianeen Kelly

Treasurer: George Huey – Assistant treasurer: Davy Guild

President: George Huey

Directors: Bill Kennedy, Mick Colgan, John Stinson, George Huey, Davy Guild and Paul McAuley.