All todays Winners

Congratulations to all the competitors today and especially the winners on the day.

James Chawke – Junior support

Christian Elkin – Moto3/125

William Dunlop – Supersport 2 (completing the Supersport double)

Barry Davidson – Classic (New lap record)

Michael Dunlop – Superbike Open

Neil Kernohan – 250cc

Michal Dokoupil – 400cc

James Cowton – Supertwins (Race of the day?)

Brad Vicars – Senior support A

Oisin Watson – Senior support B

Michael Dunlop – Race of Legends Superbike race. Confirming his ‘legend’ status with his 6th consecutive win in the Armoy Grand Final.

Full results and times to be published shortly.